AES OHIO'S CBP SSO AUCTIONS

Calendar

Click Here for Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches
Timeline for Next CBP Auction
The calendar may be subject to PUCO review and approval.
Activity Date
Information Session Wednesday, October 5, 2022
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche size (% and MW) Thursday, October 6, 2022
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, October 6, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, October 19, 2022
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, October 26, 2022
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Thursday, November 3, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 2 ApplicationsWednesday, November 9, 2022
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, November 14, 2022
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Thursday, November 17, 2022
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Thursday, November 17, 2022
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, November 29, 2022
CRA notifies AES and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, December 2, 2022
Power Flow Thursday, June 1, 2023
Copyright © 2022 CRA International, Inc.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use